Opening Hours

Sunday- Closed
Monday- 10-2pm
Tusday 10-6pm
Wednesday 10-6pm
Thursday 10-8pm
Friday 10-7pm
Saturday 9-5pm

houseofhairuk@gmail.com | 02038667777, 07985141859

Tape-in Extensions Zoom LIVE July 26th

£250.00 £149.99

LIVE STREAMED TAPE IN EXTENSIONS ZOOM MASTER CLASS
£149.99
$186/166E/N72,287/GH1.079

Sunday 26th July

3pm GMT

10am New York (ET)

3pm Nigeria

4pm Paris

7am LA

2 hr Class including 30 minute Q&A at the end.

Training kit not included

INCLUDED in this class Free training manual worth £59.99 per manual 

 

 

- +
Category:

Description

LIVE STREAMED TAPE IN EXTENSIONS ZOOM MASTER CLASS(NO REFUNDABLE AFTER INVITE EMAIL IS SENT)
£149.99
$186/166E/N72,287/GH1.079

Sunday 26th July

3pm GMT

10am New York (ET)

3pm Nigeria

4pm Paris

7am LA

2 hr Class including 30 minute Q&A at the end.

Training kit not included

INCLUDED in this class Free training manual worth £59.99 per manual 

Training manual This manual covers health and safety for you the stylist and your clients, when not to install extensions, how to conduct a consultation including colour matching, after care maintenance and pricing structure.

This is a look and learn class and due to limited time you are taught the following

-sectioning and placement

-how to install half dead Vs full head

-how to install, maintain and removal

-how to remove from tangled hair

-how to cut to blend

Tools needed:

  • Doll training head
  • tape in hair
  • replacement tapes
  • section clips
  • rat tail comb
  • soft brush

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tape-in Extensions Zoom LIVE July 26th”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.